Davis School for Independent Study  Logo
DSIS School Site Council & Climate Committee
About DSIS Secondary Independent Study Program Short Term Independent Study Elementary Home Study Program DSIS Pictures DSIS Principal WASC
Art Computers Math Science
Staff
Welcome to the Library Library Sites Post Graduation Information
Counseling
Parent Resources School Loop

Staff

DSIS Staff

School Phone Number 530-757-5333      
Principal Rob Kinder rkinder@djusd.net Ext. 353
Site Administrative Assistant Cindy Martell cmartell@djusd.net Ext. 355
Registrar and Library Tech Diane Rubin drubin@djusd.net Ext. 354
School Counselor Marvie Paulson mpaulson@djusd.net Ext. 370
School Psychologist Tim Paulson tpaulson@djusd.net Ext. 369
Supervising Elementary Teacher & SPED Cathy Bucher cbucher@djusd.net Ext. 377
Supervising Teacher, Art Allison Chan abchan@djusd.net Ext. 356
Supervising Teacher Christine Easton ceaston@djusd.net Ext. 360
Supervising Teacher & Blended Social Science Alex Furlow afurlow@djusd.net Ext. 364
Supervising Teacher Trisha Kurata tkurata@djusd.net Ext. 363
Supervising Teacher Eleanor Low elow@djusd.net Ext. 358
Supervising Teacher, Science Lori McKee lmckee@djusd.net Ext. 353
Supervising Teacher & Blended English Shantel Sandoval ssandoval@djusd.net Ext. 368
Supervising Teacher Cathy Scarr cscarr@djusd.net Ext. 361
Supervising Jr. High Teacher Christine Simms csimms@djusd.net Ext. 365
Supervising Elementary Teacher Amy Thomson athomson@djusd.net Ext. 366
Teacher, Math  Jamie Wales jwales@djusd.net Ext. 367
School Nurse Laura Bork lbork@djusd.net